Vehicle Construction and Mechanical Engineering

Painting large commercial vehicles requires systems that have the chemical and mechanical capacity while at the same time provide excellent optical features. These requirements are met by the water soluble products of MLS.Foto

Foto

Using water soluble coatings ensures features such as scratch and abrasion resistance as well as resistance against aggressive chemicals and cleaning solvents.

FotoWith a simple processing every desirable optical surface characteristic may be achieved, ranging from structured to smooth lacquer in various degrees of shine and color tones. Suitable bases are steel, aluminum, steel alloy, Zink and most plastics.

The demands placed on coatings (both protection against environmental influences as well as decorative elements) for example for paneling, door closers, etc., must generally be met using a one-coat process onto various bases. Metal lacquers are possible.

Foto

Fahrzeug- und Maschinenbau

Zur Lackierung von Großfahrzeugen werden Systeme benötigt, die chemische und mechanische Belastbarkeit bieten mit gleichzeitig hohen optischen Eigenschaften. Diese Anforderungen werden durch wasserverdünnbare Produkte der MLS erfüllt.Foto

Foto

Mit wasserverdünnbaren PUR-Lacken können Eigenschaften wie Kratz- und Abriebfestigkeit ebenso erreicht werden wie Beständigkeit gegen aggressive Chemikalien und Reinigungsmittel.

FotoEine einfache Verarbeitung ermöglicht jede gewünschte Oberflächenoptik vom Struktur- bis hin zum Glattlack in den unterschiedlichsten Glanzgraden und Farbtönen. Als Untergründe sind Stahl, Aluminium, VA, Zink und die meisten Kunststoffe geeignet.

Die Anforderungen (neben Schutz gegen Umwelteinflüsse auch dekorative Elemente), die an die Beschichtung von z.B. Verkleidungen, Türschließer usw. gestellt werden, müssen hauptsächlich im Einschichtverfahren auf den verschiedenen Untergründen erfüllt werden. Metalliclackierungen sind möglich.

Foto